Staff Directory

Washington, D.C. Office

Bruce, Major Robert USAF Congressional Fellow  
Burney, Angelina Administrative Services Director Accounting and Human Resources
Cozzetti, Marie Press Assistant  
Daimler-Nothdurft, Kristen Executive Assistant/Scheduler  
Dusek, Brian Press Secretary  
Eckl, Lauren Correspondence Coordinator  
Froehlich, Kaleb Chief of Staff  
Hemenway, Abigail Legislative Aide  
Herndon, Dana Legislative Assistant Arctic | Appropriations | Grant Coordinator
Hobbs, Cassidy Legislative Assistant  Health | Social Services
Jones, Matthew  Legislative Correspondent  
Lt. Klawinski, Amanda USCG Fellow  
Kubitz, Grace Legislative Assistant  
Lessard, Katherine Legislative Correspondent  
McCarthy, Karen Senior Legislative Assistant Agriculture | Education 
Dr. Moser, Christian Congressional Fellow  
Nosek, Noah Staff Assistant  
Nothdurft, Heather Staff Assistant  
O'Scannell, Molly Assistant to the Chief of Staff/Deputy Scheduler and DC Tour Director  
Perry, Joshua Systems Administrator  
Plesha, Joseph Communications Director  
Ramponi, Angela Legislative Director  
Rentz, Aleksander Legislative Aide  
Robinson, Matthew Legislative Assistant Fisheries | Marine and Oceans
Smith, Isabella Knauss Sea Grant Fellow  
Smythe, Gus Legislative Correspondent  
Songer, Mike National Security Advisor  
Swanson, Kevin Legislative Assistant

Labor | Telecommunications | Tourism 

Thiele, Aaron Legislative Assistant Energy | Natural Resources
Williams-Sterne, Kate Deputy Chief of Staff and Chief Counsel  

Alaska Offices


510 L Street, Suite 600
Anchorage, Alaska 99501-1956
Phone: (907) 271-3735
Toll Free: 1-877-829-6030
Crabtree, Gabriel Staff Assistant  
Edwards, Sherry Deputy State and Constituent Services Director  
Hughes, Brian Senior Writer and Advisor  
Kaplan, Greg Special Assistant for Military and Veterans Affairs  
Kellie, Cordelia Special Assistant for Rural Affairs  
McCowan, Colleen Constituent Services Specialist  
Wackowski, Steve State Director  


Courthouse Square
250 Cushman Avenue, Suite 2D
Fairbanks, Alaska 99701
Phone: (907) 456-0233
Pense, Stacy Regional Special Assistant  


800 Glacier Avenue, Suite 101
Juneau, AK 99801
Phone: (907) 586-7277
Hollatz, Kara Delegation Representative  


1900 First Avenue, Suite 225
Ketchikan, Alaska 99901-5526
Phone: (907) 225-6880
Klein, Chere Delegation Representative  

Mat-Su Valley

851 E. Westpoint Drive, Suite 307
Wasilla, Alaska 99654-7142
Phone: (907) 373-6532
Sumpter, Gerri Regional Special Assistant  
Vito, Easter

Community Liaison Outreach Coordinator



44539 Sterling Highway, Suite 203
Soldotna, Alaska 99669
Phone: (907) 262-4220

 Lautaret, Tanya

Regional Special Assistant